I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Secretariat Administration Directorate of Archives

Key Officials

Sl. No. Name Designation Phone No. e-Mail
1. Shri Dharmeswar Sonowal Director  9435010349  sonowal.d@assam.gov.in
2. Shri Mukul Das Joint Director  9707173472  mukul.das-doa@assam.gov.in
3. Mrs. Nupur Barpatra Gohain Chief Archivist  8876160673  nupur.gohain@gon.in
4. Shri Arnab jyoti Kashyap   Archivist  8135074770  arnab.k82@gov.in
5. Shri Dadul Kumar Das  Archivist  9864412964  dadul.das@gov.in
6. Shri Nripen Sharma Deputy Librarian  9435590775  nripen.sarma@gov.in
7. Shri Paresh Ch. Brahma Scientific Officer  9401040780  paresh.brahma@gov.in
8. Shri Babu Kalita Micro Photographer  9707839303  babu.kalita@gov.in